Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Summer Office Hours
Summer Office Hours
Olympia CUSD 16
Thursday, May 28, 2020

With the governor's recommendations on social distancing, our office staff will continue to work remotely over the summer.  If you need to come to the District office, please call 309-379-6011 to check that someone will be there to serve you before you head out.  Voicemails are able to be heard even when working remotely, so please leave a message if you call and no one answers.  

You can also reach any of our office staff via email at any time:

Laura O'Donnell (Administration)- laura.odonnell@olympia.org

Andy Walsh (Administration)- andrew.walsh@olympia.org

Shelby Batterton (HR/Payroll)- shelby.batterton@olympia.org

Melissa Mahoney (Accounts Receivable)- melissa.mahoney@olympia.org

Velma Runyard (Superintendent's Secretary)- velma.runyard@olympia.org

Ami Lawson (District Secretary)- ami.lawson@olympia.org

Scott Thornton (Operations & Maintenance)- scott.thornton@olympia.org

Joe Gaither (Transporation)- joe.gaither@olympia.org

Donna Waters (Food Service)- donna.waters@olympia.org

Also as a reminder, the school buildings are closed for summer but if you have a building based need, please contact the building principal:

Olympia High School- ed.jodlowski@olympia.org

Olympia Middle School- benjamin.lee@olympia.org

Olympia North Elementary- matt.hurley@olympia.org

Olympia South Elementary- stacey.rogers@olympia.org

Olympia West Elementary- lisa.castleman@olympia.org

Thank you very much for your patience and cooperation as we work through the evolving Federal and State guidelines.  It is greatly appreciated!